The Comedy of Errors

By William Shakespeare
Directed by Geoffrey Sherman

March 13 - April 12 , 1985

1984-1985 Mainstage Season

Creative & Production Staff

Scenic Designer: Carolyn L. Ross
Costume Designer: Dorothy Marshall Englis [credited as "Dorothy L. Marshall"]
Lighting Designer: Glenn Dunn
Stage Manager: T.R. Martin
Assistant Stage Manager: Dianne Middleton


John Cothran Jr. (Solinus)
Peter Johl (Egeon)
John Rensenhouse (Antipholus of Ephesus)
Eric Conger (Antipholus of Syracuse)
Dennis Predovic (Dromio of Ephesus)
Tony Hoty (Dromio of Syracuse)
Michael Pierce (Balthasar/Doctor Pinch)
Alan Clarey (Angelo)
Wayne Salomon (First Merchant/Officer)
Ken Ross (Second Merchant/Jailer)
Mary Fogarty (Emilia)
Lisa McMillan (Adriana)
Marsha Korb (Luciana)
Kristan Schmidt (Courtesan)
Richard Roberts (Pianist)

Additional Credits

Assistant to the Director: Karen Schmidt

Opening film shot by John Cami, Midwest Productions, Inc.

Sponsorship & Support

Honorary Co-Producers: The Backers Board

Geoffrey Sherman has been designated as Mobil Foundation, Inc., Guest Director