Twelve Angry Men

By Reginald Rose
Directed by Martin L. Platt

February 06 - March 02 , 2008

2007-2008 Mainstage Season

The Story

You are hereby summoned to one of the stage’s most searing dramas. Twelve jurors are gathered for their deliberations while a troubled young man accused of killing his aggressive father awaits his fate. In a twisted puzzle of prejudice and division, justice may be in jeopardy. When faced with playing the hangman, each juror is forced to face himself. A runaway hit in its first-ever Broadway production last season!

Creative & Production Staff

Scenic Designer: Judy Gailen
Costume Designer: Claudia Stephens
Lighting Designer: Dan Kotlowitz
Stage Manager: Glenn Dunn
Assistant Stage Manager: Shannon B. Sturgis
Casting: Rich Cole


Peter Van Wagner (Juror 1)
Gary Wayne Barker (Juror 2)
Greg Thornton (Juror 3)
Richmond Hoxie (Juror 4)
Rich Pisarkiewicz (Juror 5)
James Anthony (Juror 6)
R. Ward Duffy (Juror 7)
Jeff Talbott (Juror 8)
Dane Knell (Juror 9)
Steve Brady (Juror 10)
Jerry Vogel (Juror 11)
Craig Wroe (Juror 12)
Greg Johnston (Guard)

Additional Credits

Production Assistant: Katy McGlaughlin
Research Associate: Suzanne Mills

Sponsorship & Support

The Mary Ranken Jordan and Ettie A. Jordan Charitable Foundation