To buy tickets, click the button next to a performance or event date and time.
For more information about a performance or event, click on its title.

Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time One Man, Two Guvnors Wednesday October 1, 2014 1:30 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time One Man, Two Guvnors Wednesday October 1, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time One Man, Two Guvnors Thursday October 2, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time One Man, Two Guvnors Friday October 3, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time One Man, Two Guvnors Saturday October 4, 2014 5:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time One Man, Two Guvnors Sunday October 5, 2014 2:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time One Man, Two Guvnors Sunday October 5, 2014 7:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Wednesday October 15, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Thursday October 16, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Friday October 17, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Saturday October 18, 2014 5:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sunday October 19, 2014 2:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sunday October 19, 2014 7:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Tuesday October 21, 2014 7:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Wednesday October 22, 2014 1:30 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Wednesday October 22, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Thursday October 23, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Friday October 24, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Saturday October 25, 2014 5:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sunday October 26, 2014 2:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Tuesday October 28, 2014 7:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Wednesday October 29, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Wednesday October 29, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Thursday October 30, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Thursday October 30, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Friday October 31, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Friday October 31, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Saturday November 1, 2014 5:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Saturday November 1, 2014 5:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Saturday November 1, 2014 9:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sunday November 2, 2014 2:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Sunday November 2, 2014 2:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Sunday November 2, 2014 7:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Tuesday November 4, 2014 7:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Tuesday November 4, 2014 7:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Wednesday November 5, 2014 1:30 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Wednesday November 5, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Wednesday November 5, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Thursday November 6, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Thursday November 6, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Friday November 7, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Friday November 7, 2014 8:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Saturday November 8, 2014 5:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Saturday November 8, 2014 5:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Saturday November 8, 2014 9:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sunday November 9, 2014 2:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Sunday November 9, 2014 2:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sunday November 9, 2014 7:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Sunday November 9, 2014 7:00 pm
Click here to purchase tickets for this date and time A Kid Like Jake Tuesday November 11, 2014 7:00 pm